Monday, May 4, 2015

Beacon Audiobooks Releases "Plain Jane: Brunettes Beware" by Carolyn McCray

Beacon Audiobooks is releasing "Plain Jane: Brunettes Beware", which is Book 1 of The Harbinger Murder Mystery Series by best selling author Carolyn McCray on April 28th, 2015.

"Plain Jane: Brunettes Beware" A Patterson-style thriller with a dash of Hannibal.... A city paralyzed by a serial killer stalking the night, taking a most gruesome trophy. The only thing standing in the murderer's way is an FBI profiler...recently released from a mental institution.

 "Plain Jane" combines the swift action of Patterson with the macabre of Harris. Just remember to keep the lights on when reading this one!  This amazing thriller is available for pre-order today and will be available worldwide on April 28th, 2015.

Get your copy of "Plain Jane: Brunettes Beware" on April 28th in audiobook format as it will be available for download worldwide on digital sites like, iTunes, Amazon and

Written by Carolyn McCray and narrated by Don Hoeksema , "Plain Jane: Brunettes Beware" is sure to have you on the edge of your seat!

The official website for Carolyn McCray may be found at

The official website for Beacon Audio Books may be found at

For more information on upcoming releases or services offered contact

No comments:

Post a Comment